Heslin Rothenberg Farley & Mesiti P.C. practices exclusively in the field of intellectual property law, including litigation.

Our administrative staff has an unmatched depth of experience in the intellectual property area. We are pleased to introduce you to our Administrative Team:

Paralegals

Patrick Biggins patrick.biggins@hrfmlaw.com
Victoria Fleming victoria.fleming@hrfmlaw.com
Susan Lombard (Rochester) susan.lombard@hrfmlaw.com
Sandy O’Brien sandy.obrien@hrfmlaw.com


Administration

Linda Seibert Business Manager
linda.seibert@hrfmlaw.com
Mary McMahon Network Administrator
mary.mcmahon@hrfmlaw.com
Bridget Cummings Human Resources
bridget.cummings@hrfmlaw.com
Noreen Pettalino Office Manager
noreen.pettalino@hrfmlaw.com
Alison Anechiarico Marketing Coordinator
alison.anechiarico@hrfmlaw.com


Business Office

Michele Unser Billing Supervisor
michele.unser@hrfmlaw.com
Cathy Vecchio  Bookkeeper
cathy.vecchio@hrfmlaw.com
Janine Dowling Receptionist/Billing Assistant
janine.dowling@hrfmlaw.com
Tamara Littleton Billing Assistant
tamara.littleton@hrfmlaw.com

 

Docketing

Joanne Marchand Docketing Supervisor
joanne.marchand@hrfmlaw.com
Linda Klein Docketing Administrator
linda.klein@hrfmlaw.com
Sarah Moore Docketing Assistant
sarah.moore@hrfmlaw.com
Marcy Marzloff Docketing Assistant
marcy.marzloff@hrfmlaw.com
Tamara Shear Docketing Assistant
tamara.shear@hrfmlaw.com


Legal Assistants

Jill Becker jill.becker@hrfmlaw.com
Jean Bell (Rochester) jean.bell@hrfmlaw.com
Jessica Carlson jessica.carlson@hrfmlaw.com
Nancy Clarke  nancy.clarke@hrfmlaw.com
Sandra Claros sandra.claros@hrfmlaw.com
Athena Coburn athena.coburn@hrfmlaw.com
Kimberly Collins kimberly.collins@hrfmlaw.com
Lynn Comproski lynn.comproski@hrfmlaw.com
Kathryn Frederick kathryn.frederick@hrfmlaw.com
Debra Lewendon debra.lewendon@hrfmlaw.com
Sandy Light sandy.light@hrfmlaw.com
Tonia Margiotta tonia.margiotta@hrfmlaw.com
Deana Mason deana.mason@hrfmlaw.com
Staci Medlock staci.medlock@hrfmlaw.com
Kathleen Menech kathleen.menech@hrfmlaw.com
Jorden Newkirk jorden.newkirk@hrfmlaw.com
Kelly Schafer kelly.schafer@hrfmlaw.com
Karen Scipio karen.scipio@hrfmlaw.com
Zachary Simpson zachary.simpson@hrfmlaw.com
Rosalind Spiller rosalind.spiller@hrfmlaw.com
Christine Weber christine.weber@hrfmlaw.com
Patricia  Williams patricia.williams@hrfmlaw.com