Attorney Search

Name Title Email Office Phone
Heslin, Robert E.

Heslin, Robert E.

Partner

Albany
robert.heslin@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner robert.heslin@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Rothenberg, Jeff

Rothenberg, Jeff

Partner

Albany
jeff.rothenberg@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner jeff.rothenberg@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Radigan, Kevin P.

Radigan, Kevin P.

Partner

Albany
kevin.radigan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner kevin.radigan@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Farley, Susan E.

Farley, Susan E.

Partner

Albany
susan.farley@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner susan.farley@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Mesiti, Nick

Mesiti, Nick

Partner

Albany
nick.mesiti@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner nick.mesiti@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Hansen, Ph.D., Philip E.

Hansen, Ph.D., Philip E.

Partner

Albany
philip.hansen@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner philip.hansen@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Schiller, Blanche E.

Schiller, Blanche E.

Partner

Albany
blanche.schiller@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner blanche.schiller@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Reinke, Wayne F.

Reinke, Wayne F.

Partner

Western New York
wayne.reinke@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 585-288-4832
Fax: 585-288-2010

Partner wayne.reinke@nullhrfmlaw.com Western New York 585-288-4832
Miranda, David P.

Miranda, David P.

Partner

Albany
david.miranda@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner david.miranda@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Cardona, Victor

Cardona, Victor

Partner

Albany
victor.cardona@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner victor.cardona@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Hutton, Brett M.

Hutton, Brett M.

Partner

Albany
brett.hutton@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner brett.hutton@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Boger, John W.

Boger, John W.

Partner

Albany, Western New York
john.boger@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner john.boger@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany, Western New York 518-452-5600
Blasiak, George

Blasiak, George

Partner

Albany
george.blasiak@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner george.blasiak@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Fuierer, Alana M.

Fuierer, Alana M.

Partner

Western New York
alana.fuierer@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 585-288-4832
Fax: 585-288-2010

Partner alana.fuierer@nullhrfmlaw.com Western New York 585-288-4832
Fredericks, Kellie S.

Fredericks, Kellie S.

Partner

Albany
kellie.fredericks@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner kellie.fredericks@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Hines, Erica M.

Hines, Erica M.

Partner

Albany
erica.hines@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner erica.hines@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Hulihan, Matthew

Hulihan, Matthew

Partner

Albany
matt.hulihan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner matt.hulihan@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Pearlman, Rachel Leah

Pearlman, Rachel Leah

Partner

Albany
rachel.pearlman@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner rachel.pearlman@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Pascarella, David A.

Pascarella, David A.

Associate

Albany
david.pascarella@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate david.pascarella@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Li, Melvin

Li, Melvin

Associate

Albany
melvin.li@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate melvin.li@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Sheehan, Ph.D., Teige P.

Sheehan, Ph.D., Teige P.

Partner

Albany
teige.sheehan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner teige.sheehan@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Ziegler, Kristian E.

Ziegler, Kristian E.

Associate

Albany
kristian.ziegler@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate kristian.ziegler@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Graff, Jacquelyn A.

Graff, Jacquelyn A.

Partner

Albany
jacquelyn.graff@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partner jacquelyn.graff@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Song, Hye Jin "Lucy"

Song, Hye Jin "Lucy"

Associate

Albany
lucy.song@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate lucy.song@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Scuderi, Stephen P.

Scuderi, Stephen P.

Associate

Albany
stephen.scuderi@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate stephen.scuderi@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Sica, Thomas L.

Sica, Thomas L.

Associate

Albany
thomas.sica@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate thomas.sica@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Keys, Amanda L.

Keys, Amanda L.

Associate

Albany
amanda.keys@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate amanda.keys@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600
Brule, Ph.D., Christina E.

Brule, Ph.D., Christina E.

Associate

Albany
christina.brule@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associate christina.brule@nullhrfmlaw.com Albany 518-452-5600