Attorney Search

NameTitleEmailOfficePhone
Rothenberg, Jeff

Rothenberg, Jeff

Partner

Albany
jeff.rothenberg@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerjeff.rothenberg@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Radigan, Kevin P.

Radigan, Kevin P.

Partner

Albany
kevin.radigan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerkevin.radigan@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Farley, Susan E.

Farley, Susan E.

Partner

Albany
susan.farley@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnersusan.farley@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Mesiti, Nick

Mesiti, Nick

Partner

Albany
nick.mesiti@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnernick.mesiti@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Hansen, Ph.D., Philip E.

Hansen, Ph.D., Philip E.

Partner

Albany
philip.hansen@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerphilip.hansen@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Schiller, Blanche E.

Schiller, Blanche E.

Partner

Albany
blanche.schiller@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerblanche.schiller@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Reinke, Wayne F.

Reinke, Wayne F.

Partner

Western New York
wayne.reinke@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 585-288-4832
Fax: 585-288-2010

Partnerwayne.reinke@nullhrfmlaw.comWestern New York585-288-4832
Miranda, David P.

Miranda, David P.

Partner

Albany
david.miranda@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerdavid.miranda@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Cardona, Victor A.

Cardona, Victor A.

Partner

Albany
victor.cardona@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnervictor.cardona@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Hutton, Brett M.

Hutton, Brett M.

Partner

Albany
brett.hutton@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerbrett.hutton@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Boger, John W.

Boger, John W.

Partner

Albany, Western New York
john.boger@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerjohn.boger@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany, Western New York518-452-5600
Blasiak, George

Blasiak, George

Partner

Albany
george.blasiak@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnergeorge.blasiak@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Fuierer, Alana M.

Fuierer, Alana M.

Partner

Western New York
alana.fuierer@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 585-288-4832
Fax: 585-288-2010

Partneralana.fuierer@nullhrfmlaw.comWestern New York585-288-4832
Fredericks, Kellie S.

Fredericks, Kellie S.

Partner

Albany
kellie.fredericks@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerkellie.fredericks@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Hines, Erica M.

Hines, Erica M.

Partner

Albany
erica.hines@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnererica.hines@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Hulihan, Matt

Hulihan, Matt

Partner

Albany
matt.hulihan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnermatt.hulihan@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Pearlman, Rachel Leah

Pearlman, Rachel Leah

Partner

Albany
rachel.pearlman@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerrachel.pearlman@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Smith Dias, Kathy

Smith Dias, Kathy

Associate

Albany
kathy.dias@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatekathy.dias@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Pascarella, David A.

Pascarella, David A.

Associate

Albany
david.pascarella@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatedavid.pascarella@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Li, Melvin

Li, Melvin

Associate

Albany
melvin.li@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatemelvin.li@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Sheehan, Ph.D., Teige P.

Sheehan, Ph.D., Teige P.

Partner

Albany
teige.sheehan@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerteige.sheehan@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Ziegler, Kristian E.

Ziegler, Kristian E.

Associate

Albany
kristian.ziegler@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatekristian.ziegler@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Graff, Jacquelyn A.

Graff, Jacquelyn A.

Partner

Albany
jacquelyn.graff@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Partnerjacquelyn.graff@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Song, Hye Jin "Lucy"

Song, Hye Jin "Lucy"

Associate

Albany
lucy.song@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatelucy.song@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Scuderi, Stephen P.

Scuderi, Stephen P.

Associate

Albany
stephen.scuderi@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatestephen.scuderi@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Davis, Nathan B.

Davis, Nathan B.

Associate

Albany
nathan.davis@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatenathan.davis@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Sica, Thomas L.

Sica, Thomas L.

Associate

Albany
thomas.sica@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associatethomas.sica@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Bohnstedt, Ph.D., Adolph C.

Bohnstedt, Ph.D., Adolph C.

Associate

Albany
adolph.bohnstedt@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Associateadolph.bohnstedt@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Kahler, Annette I.

Kahler, Annette I.

Counsel

Albany
annette.kahler@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600
Fax: 518-452-5579

Counselannette.kahler@nullhrfmlaw.comAlbany518-452-5600
Nikolic, Aleksandar

Nikolic, Aleksandar

Associate

Western New York
aleksandar.nikolic@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 585-288-4832
Fax: 585-288-2010

Associatealeksandar.nikolic@nullhrfmlaw.comWestern New York585-288-4832
Wilson, Lloyd J.

Wilson, Lloyd J.

Associate

lloyd.wilson@nullhrfmlaw.com
Phone: 518-452-5600

Associatelloyd.wilson@nullhrfmlaw.com518-452-5600